Make an Appointment

Make an appointment today.

We are looking forward to sitting down with you ... because nothing matters more than your success.

We welcome you to contact our team by phone or email to make an appointment. Together, we will talk about your ideas and goals for your wealth and your future. We believe you'll see first-hand how we live out our focused and diligent philosophy.

There's no commitment required to meet with our team, and no special dress code -- but if you'd like to prepare some information ahead of time, here's a list of suggestions. Get Ready

Make an Appointment

Patrick Riordan, Client Relations Director
Email: patrick@lawsonkroeker.com
Phone: 402-392-2606 or 800-810-5994
Address: Lawson Kroeker Investment Management, Inc.
450 Regency Parkway, Suite 410
Omaha, NE 68114

Connect with a Lawson Kroeker team member:

By phone: 402-392-2606
Tom Sudyka, CFA(R), Partner and Portfolio Manager: tom@lawsonkroeker.com
Bruce Van Kooten, CFA(R), Partner and Portfolio Manager: bruce@lawsonkroeker.com
Chad Clauser, CFA(R), Partner and Portfolio Manager: chad@lawsonkroeker.com
Patrick Riordan, Client Relations Director: patrick@lawsonkroeker.com
Christine Walker, Director of Operations: christine@lawsonkroeker.com
Jordan Zaiser, Client Specialist: jordan@lawsonkroeker.com
Monica Davis, Operations Administrator: monica@lawsonkroeker.com

You are now being redirected away from the Lawson Kroeker’s site to the Fund's site. Click here to proceed.